T-Day and Doctor’s Visit

What’s up?! I’ll tell you what’s up. On Monday, my girlfriend, a fellow bro and I went to Nashville to get our testosterone scripts and blood work done.

I’m not a huge fan of needles, although the shot stuff I’m getting way more used to. I must admit though, I was pretty nervous about having my blood taken. Well, my nurse was awesome and I had my blood taken without a problem. So, to fellow T-dudes out there who are worried about that kind of stuff, take it from someone like myself, that it’s not nearly as bad as your mind makes it.

Needless to say, we did some celebrating afterwards before heading home.

Obligatory cheese pictures below.

One thought on “T-Day and Doctor’s Visit

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

