Happy New Years and a Few Other Things

Happy New Years! I hope everyone’s was as pleasant and fun as mine!

The holidays (i.e. Christmas) proved to be a much more positive time for me than they have been in a while. Mom and Dad actually asked some questions and referred to my medical condition while we were traveling, which was great. Especially my Dad. He and I have talked, but with these things, I find it’s easier if others ask me questions.

Yesterday (New Year’s Eve), several of my friends and my partner noticed my voice sounded different. It’s hard to tell if I’m getting the crud or if something is actually happening. If in fact, it’s starting to drop, my next voice clip should prove to be fun to compare.

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

