Three Months on T

Time flies when you’re going through puberty for the second time! It’s funny, a lot of guys say that and when you’re pre-T, you’re like, “Yeah, whatever.”, but then when you’re in it, it really is like that. Also, I’d like to note that it really is CRAZY how routine shots become in your life. My partner and I have been Z-tracking for the last month and it has made a world of difference in terms of my comfort. Now, on to the good stuff.

Hair:

I am having a HAIR-SPLOSION. It took forever, but it’s finally coming in. It’s coming in on the tops of my thighs, all OVER my stomach (above and below my belly button) and the hair on my arms is getting noticeably darker. I am still itchy most of the time, so I’m glad it seems to be paying off. HAHA! In terms of hair on my face, new hairs are continuing to pop in, but it’s still not very dark. That’s fine with me though; all good things come to those who wait.

“Pants”:

Things are continuing to grow, develop and expand with my “pants”. This pleases me naturally. However, I have noticed a fall-off in libido and I’m not sure if that’s related to outside stress, another medication, my body adjusting or all of those things combined. I’m sure this will pass, but I have found it to be interesting.

Voice:

My voice continues to be “crack-city” and is lowering all the time. I’m working on my singing range and redeveloping my singing voice right now, because it’s definitely completely different now. My higher range is pretty much gone and my lows are just getting lower. Jumping ranges has been the most difficult thing to work with in terms of that so far.

Muscle:

Not much has changed in terms of muscle since my last post, but that is also my fault. I’m SERIOUSLY lacking in the “motivated for fitness” department, but that doesn’t mean I will not continue to try and get my ass in gear. My partner has noticed my hands being stronger than they once were and I have noticed that while I may not be actively building muscle, what I do have gets denser by the day.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

