April Fool’s! NOT!

On the day of pranks, white lies and tall tales, something amazing happened to me that was not an April Fool’s joke.

At the first of the year the company I work for switched insurance companies. As you can imagine, in the South East, it’s hard to get your testosterone covered. Well, today, I DID!

$10 T!
$10 T!

Yes, you read that caption right. From now on, my testosterone will cost me $10 for 2 x 2 mL vials. Now, my prescription is for a 10 mL vial, but all this means is that I’ll have to return to the pharmacy when those vials are out and they will fill the prescription until all 10 mL has been used. Since my pharmacy is RIGHT down the street from me, this is not a big deal, but honestly, even if it wasn’t I still would be this excited. Paying this is a FRACTION of what I was paying out of pocket.

Finally, something happened in my life that cost less and not more!

One thought on “April Fool’s! NOT!

Add yours

  1. I feel this is one of the such a lot vital information for me.
    And i am satisfied reading your article. However should commentary on few normal things, The web site taste
    is great, the articles is actually nice : D. Just right process,
    cheers

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

