5 Months Post-Op

I know I gave an update not too long ago, but I don’t want to get on the schedule of “such and such and a half months” updates. Probably has something to do with my OCD tendencies. HA!

Plus, I’ve been working out more and I feel like there is a slight difference in how my pectorals are looking in the last half month. And that makes me pleased.

I’m still off and on with my scar treatment. I may have to actually make a damn note and put it on my bathroom mirror. HA!

5 months post-op
5 months post-op

Also, you can’t see it in this picture, but I do have a slight bit of extra skin “pursing”  (if that makes sense) on my left side near my armpit. Obviously, this is not that big of a deal and I probably only notice it because it’s my body. My left breast was bigger and I have a feeling that is what contributed to this “pursing”.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

