7 Months Post-Op

I skipped my 6 months post-op post because of how long I’d waited to post my 5 months. In the past month and a half, I’ve used up my Scar-Guard and have been applying Wound-Be-Gone several times a week. I feel like my scars are lighting ever so slowly, but I’ve noticed that on both sides, they’re rather wide at the curve. While it bothers me slightly, having a flat chest is WAY better than the alternative.

7 Months Post-Op
7 Months Post-Op
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

