3 Years and 1 Month on T

My T-versary was technically on November 19th, but due to things I’ve talked about here, I’ve been a little busy. Better late than never.

Hair:

Well, as with most men, the longer I’m on testosterone the more hair I get on my face and the less hair I have on my head. HA! It’s really not that bad though. I think my hair line has stayed the same since I posted my 2-1/2 year post here.

I took two pictures of my face since I had not shaved in about 1-1/2 weeks due to being busy. I thought it would be a good opportunity to showcase what facial hair I do have.

As you can see, things are starting to connect some. As I’ve always said, I’m not ever going to have a lot of facial hair due to genetics, but I do think it’s fun to check in every once in a while and see what my face can do.

Voice: 

Here’s my voice 3 years and 1 month on testosterone. Eventually I should probably edit all my clips together to show a progression.

Emotions/Overview:

I believe I’ve stated before that I want to make a dedicated post to upcoming surgical decisions, information, etc. I will say that my bottom dysphoria has gotten increasingly worse the longer I’ve been on testosterone. I know that is not the case for everyone, but it has been for me. As a result there are a lot of big decisions coming my way soon.

Other than that, things are going wonderfully. Aside from my crippling bottom dysphoria, I am happier than I’ve been in a long time. To make things even better, as I stated in my previous post, it’s been all me. While I look forward to sharing my life with a woman, I have to accept that this is where I am right now and I’m OK with that. I have a sneaking suspicion that 2016 is going to be a big year for me and I’m excited to see what the future brings!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

